skip to Main Content

Rivers, Orion

Laboratory Supervisor Microscopy Core Facility orivers@hawaii.edu 808-956-6251 Life Science Building 101 1800 East-West Road Honolulu, HI  96822 http://bemf.pbrc.hawaii.edu

Thomas, Jess

Admin & Fiscal Support Specialist PBRC Administration jess2023@hawaii.edu

Ho, Bryson

Fiscal Administrator PBRC Administration brysonho@hawaii.edu 808-956-6151 PBRC Rm. 216 1993 East-West Road Honolulu, HI  96822

Hart, Lizabeth

Admin and HR Support Specialist PBRC Administration lahart@hawaii.edu 808-956-5349 PBRC Rm. 254 1993 East-West Road Honolulu, HI  96822

Carvalho, Tina Weatherby

Facility Supervisor Microscopy Core Facility tinacarv@hawaii.edu 808-956-6251 LSB Rm. 101 1980 East-West Rd Honolulu, HI  96822 http://bemf.pbrc.hawaii.edu/

Woo, Susan

Admin Fiscal Support PBRC Fiscal susanwoo@hawaii.edu 808-956-7210 808-956-5217 (fax) PBRC Rm 218 1993 East West Rd Honolulu, HI  96822

Ordinado, Susan

Program Administrator (Precision Nutrition COBRE) PBRC Program Support susano@hawaii.edu 808-956-2712 PBRC Rm. 217 1993 East West Road Honolulu, Hawaii 96822-2321

Togashi, Stanford

Information Technology Specialist Computer Network Support Facility stanford@pbrc.hawaii.edu 808-956-5274 PBRC Rm. 109 1993 East-West Road Honolulu, HI  96822

Niimoto, Scott

Information Technology Specialist Computer Network Support Facility scott@pbrc.hawaii.edu 808-956-5073 PBRC Rm. 108 1993 East-West Road Honolulu, HI 96822

Galindo, Richard

Marine Laboratory Supervisor KML Staff galindor@hawaii.edu 808-539-7315 808-599-4817 (fax) Kewalo Marine Laboratory Rm. 118 41 Ahui Street Honolulu, HI 96813

Yoneishi, Nicole

Research Assistant InSTAR Core Lab Manager ny9@hawaii.edu 808-956-2413 Office: LSB 221; Lab: LSB 302 1800 East-West Road Honolulu, HI  96822…

Labuguen, Merclyn (Mercy)

Fiscal Specialist PBRC Administration merclyn@hawaii.edu 808-956-7534 PBRC Rm. 218 1993 East-West Road Honolulu,  HI 96822

Back To Top